Archive for the ‘Uncategorized’ Category

Piermont, NY – Sat, Dec 28, 2013 – USA

Saturday, December 28th, 2013

David Cevoli w/ sideman Mike Shiel
When
Saturday, December 28, 2013
6:00pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
Piermont, NY, USA 10968

« Back to the calendar

Tags: , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Barcelona – Sun, Dec 08, 2013 – Spain

Sunday, December 8th, 2013

David Cevoli & The Keychains (6€ en taquilla)
When
Sunday, December 8, 2013
9:00pm - All Ages
Where
Comtessa de Sobradiel 8
Barcelona, Spain 08002

« Back to the calendar

Tags: ,
Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Barcelona, BCN – Sun, Nov 17, 2013 – Spain

Sunday, November 17th, 2013

David Cevoli & The Keychains (gratis)
When
Sunday, November 17, 2013
8:30pm - All Ages
Where
Carrer de Josep Anselm Clavé, 6
Barcelona, BCN, Spain 08002

« Back to the calendar

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Barcelona, BCN – Fri, Oct 18, 2013 – Spain

Friday, October 18th, 2013

David Cevoli & The Keychains (3€ en taquilla)
When
Friday, October 18, 2013
9:30pm - All Ages
Where
Gran de Gràcia 36
Barcelona, BCN, Spain 08012

« Back to the calendar

Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Barcelona, BCN – Sat, Sep 28, 2013 – Spain

Saturday, September 28th, 2013

David Cevoli & The Keychains (gratis)
When
Saturday, September 28, 2013
10:00pm - All Ages
Where
The Quiet Man (map)
Carrer del Marquès de Barberà, 11
Barcelona, BCN, Spain 08001

« Back to the calendar

Tags: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Barcelona, BARCELONA – Fri, Jul 12, 2013

Friday, July 12th, 2013

David Cevoli w/ bassist Rick Bradbury
When
Friday, July 12, 2013
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
Calle Margarit 13
Barcelona, BARCELONA 08004

« Back to the calendar

Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Barcelona, BCN – Sat, Jun 15, 2013 – Spain

Saturday, June 15th, 2013

David Cevoli w/ bassist Rick Bradbury
When
Saturday, June 15, 2013
10:00pm - All Ages
Where
The Quiet Man (map)
Carrer del Marquès de Barberà, 11
Barcelona, BCN, Spain 08001

« Back to the calendar

Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Colera – Sat, May 18, 2013 – Spain

Saturday, May 18th, 2013

David Cevoli Band Live
When
Saturday, May 18, 2013
10:00pm - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
Avgda. Onze de Setembre, 17
Colera, Spain 17496

« Back to the calendar

Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Barcelona, BARCELONA – Sat, Sep 22, 2012 – Spain

Saturday, September 22nd, 2012

Solo Set Showcase
When
Saturday, September 22, 2012
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
Plaza de Diagonal Mar, 3
Barcelona, BARCELONA, Spain 08019

« Back to the calendar

Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »

Norwood, CT – Sun, Jul 08, 2012 – USA

Sunday, July 8th, 2012

Solo Show
When
Sunday, July 8, 2012
7:30pm - All Ages
Where
Private House Concert (map)
Norwalk, CT, USA
Other Info
Attendance is possible for outsiders. Contact music@davidcevoli.com.

« Back to the calendar

Posted in Uncategorized | No Comments »